Home About Custom Slitting Roll-fed Slitting Roll Express Distribution Services News Contact

Contact Us
Contract Converting Headquarters

W6580 Quality Drive
Greenville, WI USA 54942

Phone: 1-800-734-0990
Fax: 1-800-734-0994

General Information request: sales@contractconverting.com

Contract Converting Directory

Corporate

William J. Schnettler
President
bschnettler@contractconverting.com

Robert J. Saari
Vice President-Business Development
bsaari@contractconverting.com

Kurt N. Schnettler
Vice President-Operations
kschnettler@contractconverting.com

Timothy H. Welter
Controller
twelter@contractconverting.com

Tej D. Vaishnav
Assistant Controller
tvaishnav@contractconverting.com


Michael J. Eash
Materials Management
meash@contractconverting.com

Laura L. Yaeger
Sales/Customer Relations
lyaeger@contractconverting.com

Karen L. Boll
Customer Service Representative
kboll@contractconverting.com
 
Roll Express®

Jason Behnke
Roll Express®
Sales Representative
jbehnke@contractconverting.com

Frank Forseth
Roll Express®
Sales Representative
fforseth@contractconverting.com

Bambi Coblentz
Customer Service Representative
bcoblentz@contractconverting.com